Corvettes on Internet Radio

18 06 2008

We recently got a message in from  artist/Internet DJ Maria Hall at Nessmp3.com.

Hi, good sounds. I particularly like ‘Low Down And Poor’ and ‘Northbound Train’ and will play them on my radio show sometime soon.”

Check out Maria’s “Girl’s night in” show on Sunday 29th June at 9:00 pm.

Maria Hall’s Profile on Nessmp3

Girl’s Night In

Newsflash! This just in….

Another Nessmp3 DJ is going to play our tunes on Monday night (23rd June) from 9pm … his name is Matt Morrow and here’s what he has to say:
Hi Guys! Welcome to Ness !! Your music reminds me of my younger days listening to Quo, before they were famous !! Hope you don’t mind the comparison? Will play a track on my show Monday night on Ness ! Matt..

Monday at Matt’s

Matt’s Profile

We’re also featured on the home page as a new artist.

Hope to do some gigs up North soon, and check out what’s happenin’ in the Highlands


Actions

Information

Leave a comment